Why I love this Dove Anti Dandruff Shampoo 	

As I mentioned before, I needed to solve my dandruff problem and eliminate the annoying flakes, but I needed a gentle system. Dove Thickness Recovery Anti-Dandruff Shampoo is different from other products in the market. You feel the difference the moment you add it to the palm of your hand. The product is creamy and nourishing and leaves your strands moisturized. It doesn’t feel like a traditional anti dandruff shampoo at all.  Considered a hair savior that promised to help me achieve flake-free and full hair, I couldn’t resist. Thanks to Pyrithione Zinc, the main ingredient in this anti dandruff system, this component targeted the fungus that causes dandruff. In addition, this shampoo it’s enriched with other ingredients that make your strands thicker. Now that my dandruff is under control and my scalp is flake and itch-free, I like to air dry my hair and limit heat styling. 

The Results of Using this Shampoo

After using Dove’s Thickness Recovery Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner regularly for a few weeks, I love my hair texture and wave pattern. I wash my hair and let it air dry because it dries without any frizz. This shampoo’s formula is very nourishing, leaving my strands soft. My entire hair feels and looks smooth and shiny without areas of dullness or frizz. The split ends I had throughout my hair are, which is a plus! My scalp feels more hydrated, moisturized, and itch-free. I was shocked by how amazing this shampoo transformed my hair. This product is also gentle on the eyes and causes zero irritation. So, if you’re struggling with dandruff, give it a try because it’s going to change your perception of traditional anti dandruff shampoos.   

This Anti Dandruff Shampoo Gave Me the Volume I Always Wanted - 93